Spark Young Writers Group

very-small-logo1[1]

Join Writing West Midlands newest creative writing group for children & young people aged 8-16 at Shrewsbury Museum & Art Gallery . Learn Creative writing skills, be inspired and develop confidence . Led by a professional writer, this group meets monthly on Saturdays from 2-4pm from September to June. £6 per session.

Saturday 24th September
Saturday 15th October
Saturday 19th November
Saturday 10th December
Saturday 21st January 2017
Saturday 11th February
Saturday 18th March
Saturday 22nd April
Saturday 20th May
Saturday 24th June

 Visit the Young Writers’ tab on www.writingwestmidlands.org to book your place. Hurry, places are limited!